646.569.5627

Performing Arts


Monday, September 25, 2017
6:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Norma
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Les Contes d’Hoffmann
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Die Zauberflöte
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Thursday, September 28, 2017
8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Norma
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Saturday, September 30, 2017
12:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Les Contes d’Hoffmann
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Die Zauberflöte
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Tuesday, October 03, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Norma
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Wednesday, October 04, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Les Contes d’Hoffmann
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Thursday, October 05, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Die Zauberflöte
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Saturday, October 07, 2017
1:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Norma
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Les Contes d’Hoffmann
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Monday, October 09, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - La Bohème
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Die Zauberflöte
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Norma
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Thursday, October 12, 2017
8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Turandot
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Friday, October 13, 2017
8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Les Contes d’Hoffmann
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Saturday, October 14, 2017
1:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Die Zauberflöte
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - La Bohème
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Monday, October 16, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Norma
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Turandot
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:30 PM....
American Ballet Theatre - Mixed Repertory Program
Dance Event, Lincoln Center - David H. Koch Theatre, $40-$155

7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Les Contes d’Hoffmann
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:30 PM....
American Ballet Theatre - Mixed Repertory Program
Dance Event, Lincoln Center - David H. Koch Theatre, $40-$155

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - La Bohème
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Friday, October 20, 2017
7:30 PM....
American Ballet Theatre - Mixed Repertory Program
Dance Event, Lincoln Center - David H. Koch Theatre, $40-$155

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Norma
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

8:30 PM....
Ken Zuckerman & Nitin Mitta - Music of North India
Classical Music Event, Symphony Space, $26-$26

Saturday, October 21, 2017
12:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Les Contes d’Hoffmann
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

2:00 PM....
American Ballet Theatre - Mixed Repertory Program
Dance Event, Lincoln Center - David H. Koch Theatre, $40-$155

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Turandot
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

8:00 PM....
American Ballet Theatre - Mixed Repertory Program
Dance Event, Lincoln Center - David H. Koch Theatre, $40-$155

Sunday, October 22, 2017
2:00 PM....
American Ballet Theatre - Mixed Repertory Program
Dance Event, Lincoln Center - David H. Koch Theatre, $40-$155

Monday, October 23, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - La Bohème
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Les Contes d’Hoffmann
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

7:30 PM....
American Ballet Theatre - Mixed Repertory Program
Dance Event, Lincoln Center - David H. Koch Theatre, $40-$155

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Turandot
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

7:30 PM....
American Ballet Theatre - Mixed Repertory Program
Dance Event, Lincoln Center - David H. Koch Theatre, $40-$155

Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:30 PM....
American Ballet Theatre - Mixed Repertory Program
Dance Event, Lincoln Center - David H. Koch Theatre, $40-$155

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Exterminating Angel
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Friday, October 27, 2017
7:00 PM....
American Ballet Theatre - Mixed Repertory Program
Dance Event, Lincoln Center - David H. Koch Theatre, $40-$155

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - La Bohème
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Saturday, October 28, 2017
12:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Les Contes d’Hoffmann
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

2:00 PM....
American Ballet Theatre - Mixed Repertory Program
Dance Event, Lincoln Center - David H. Koch Theatre, $40-$155

8:00 PM....
American Ballet Theatre - Mixed Repertory Program
Dance Event, Lincoln Center - David H. Koch Theatre, $40-$155

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Turandot
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Sunday, October 29, 2017
2:00 PM....
American Ballet Theatre - Mixed Repertory Program
Dance Event, Lincoln Center - David H. Koch Theatre, $40-$155

Monday, October 30, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Exterminating Angel
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Turandot
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Wednesday, November 01, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - La Bohème
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Thursday, November 02, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Madama Butterfly
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Friday, November 03, 2017
8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Exterminating Angel
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Saturday, November 04, 2017
1:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Turandot
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

8:00 PM....
Music from China Presents: "Premiere Works XXV" Concert
Classical Music Event, Symphony Space, $18-$20

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - La Bohème
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Monday, November 06, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Madama Butterfly
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Tuesday, November 07, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Exterminating Angel
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Wednesday, November 08, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Turandot
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Thursday, November 09, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Madama Butterfly
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Friday, November 10, 2017
8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Exterminating Angel
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Saturday, November 11, 2017
1:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Thaïs
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Turandot
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Monday, November 13, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Madama Butterfly
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Exterminating Angel
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Thaïs
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Thursday, November 16, 2017
8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Turandot
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Friday, November 17, 2017
8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Madama Butterfly
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Saturday, November 18, 2017
1:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Exterminating Angel
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Thaïs
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Monday, November 20, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Madama Butterfly
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Exterminating Angel
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Thaïs
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Friday, November 24, 2017
8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Requiem
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Saturday, November 25, 2017
2:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Magic Flute
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Thaïs
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Monday, November 27, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Requiem
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Thaïs
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Requiem
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Thursday, November 30, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Magic Flute
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Friday, December 01, 2017
8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Norma
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Saturday, December 02, 2017
1:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Requiem
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Thaïs
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Monday, December 04, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Magic Flute
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Tuesday, December 05, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Norma
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Wednesday, December 06, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Le Nozze di Figaro
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Thursday, December 07, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Magic Flute
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Friday, December 08, 2017
8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Norma
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Saturday, December 09, 2017
12:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Magic Flute
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Le Nozze di Figaro
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Monday, December 11, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Norma
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Le Nozze di Figaro
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Thursday, December 14, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Merry Widow
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Friday, December 15, 2017
8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Le Nozze di Figaro
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Saturday, December 16, 2017
1:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Norma
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Merry Widow
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Monday, December 18, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Hansel and Gretel
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Le Nozze di Figaro
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
7:30 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Merry Widow
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Friday, December 22, 2017
8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Hansel and Gretel
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Saturday, December 23, 2017
1:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - Le Nozze di Figaro
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

8:00 PM....
Metropolitan Opera - The Merry Widow
Opera Event, Lincoln Center - Metropolitan Opera House, $25-$300

Page: << PREVIOUS | NEXT >>

 1  2

ENTERTAINMENT-LINK WORKS FOR YOU

GET SMART, PAY LESS, SEE MORE

Find Out More

Search Shows by Date



Entertainment Link LLC BBB Business Review


This site uses Proven Credible's Testimonial Verification service





LOCATION

Entertainment Link LLC
1441 Broadway
New York, NY 10018
P: 646.569.5627
F: 212.937.2140

PROVEN CREDIBLE

We use Proven Credible's Testimonial Verification service to let you know our testimonials are REAL. Read more >>



BBB

Entertainment-Link has been accredited by the Better Business Bureau since 2003. We have an A+ Rating. We invite you to review our profile >>

Get on the List


Join our mailing list to get weekly emails with show and discount info!
© 2001-2017 Entertainment Link LLC.