646.569.5627

Performing Arts


Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:30 PM....
Alisa Weilerstein, Cello
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $50-$60

Friday, October 20, 2017
7:30 PM....
Borromeo String Quartet
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Weill Recital Hall, $53-$63

Monday, October 23, 2017
7:30 PM....
Ensemble Connect
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Weill Recital Hall, $25-$35

8:00 PM....
Renée Fleming, Soprano
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $19-$125

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:30 PM....
Standard Time with Michael Feinstein
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $90-$100

Friday, October 27, 2017
8:00 PM....
The New York Pops
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $19-$140

10:00 PM....
An Intimate Evening with Rickie Lee Jones
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $45-$53

Saturday, October 28, 2017
8:00 PM....
Daniil Trifonov, Piano
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $21-$150

Monday, October 30, 2017
8:00 PM....
China NCPA Orchestra
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $15-$99

Wednesday, November 01, 2017
8:00 PM....
Marc-André Hamelin, Piano
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $15-$99

Thursday, November 02, 2017
7:30 PM....
Ensemble Signal
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $35-$45

Friday, November 03, 2017
9:00 PM....
Catherine Russell
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $47-$57

Saturday, November 04, 2017
8:30 PM....
Amjad Ali Khan, Sarod
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $38-$48

Thursday, November 09, 2017
8:00 PM....
Israel Philharmonic Orchestra
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $22.5-$149

Friday, November 10, 2017
7:30 PM....
Modigliani Quartet
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Weill Recital Hall, $53-$63

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
8:00 PM....
Mariinsky Orchestra
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $25-$175

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
7:00 PM....
Mariinsky Orchestra
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $25-$175

7:30 PM....
Paul Lewis, Piano
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $50-$60

Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:30 PM....
Tetzlaff Quartet
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $60-$70

Friday, November 17, 2017
8:00 PM....
The New York Pops
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $21-$140

Friday, December 01, 2017
7:30 PM....
Alexi Kenney, Violin
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Weill Recital Hall, $33-$43

Saturday, December 02, 2017
9:00 PM....
Parker Millsap Sara Watkins
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $69-$82

Tuesday, December 05, 2017
7:30 PM....
Ensemble Connect
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Weill Recital Hall, $25-$35

Thursday, December 07, 2017
7:30 PM....
Janine Jansen and Friends
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $50-$60

8:00 PM....
Orchestra of St. Luke's
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $16.5-$95

Friday, December 08, 2017
7:30 PM....
Andrei Bondarenko, Baritone
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Weill Recital Hall, $35-$45

7:30 PM....
American Composers Orchestra
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $41-$51

8:00 PM....
The Philadelphia Orchestra
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $22-$140

Saturday, December 09, 2017
7:30 PM....
Janine Jansen and Friends
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $50-$60

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
8:00 PM....
Sing Along: The Music of Stevie Wonder
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $13-$80

Friday, December 15, 2017
8:00 PM....
The New York Pops
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $21-$140

Saturday, December 16, 2017
12:00 PM....
Carnegie Hall Family Concert: My City, My Song
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $10-$10

8:00 PM....
The New York Pops
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $21-$140

Monday, December 18, 2017
7:30 PM....
Jamie Barton, Mezzo-Soprano
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall, $48-$58

Sunday, December 24, 2017
7:00 PM....
New York String Orchestra
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $16-$70

Thursday, December 28, 2017
8:00 PM....
New York String Orchestra
Classical Music Event, Carnegie Hall - Issac Stern Auditorium, $16-$70


ENTERTAINMENT-LINK WORKS FOR YOU

GET SMART, PAY LESS, SEE MORE

Find Out More

Search Shows by Date



Entertainment Link LLC BBB Business Review


This site uses Proven Credible's Testimonial Verification service





LOCATION

Entertainment Link LLC
1441 Broadway
New York, NY 10018
P: 646.569.5627
F: 212.937.2140

PROVEN CREDIBLE

We use Proven Credible's Testimonial Verification service to let you know our testimonials are REAL. Read more >>



BBB

Entertainment-Link has been accredited by the Better Business Bureau since 2003. We have an A+ Rating. We invite you to review our profile >>

Get on the List


Join our mailing list to get weekly emails with show and discount info!
© 2001-2017 Entertainment Link LLC.